Martin Luther Is My Homeboy Series

Here is the place to catch the whole complete series of Luther is My Homeboy as it develops:

Part 1: Introduction – Provocative and Biblical

Part 2: The Life of Luther (Part 1)

Part 3: The Life of Luther (Part 2)

Part 4: The Life of Luther (Part 3)

Part 5: The Life of Luther (Part 4)

Part 6: The Life of Luther (Part 5)

Part 7: The Legacy of Luther (Part 1)

Part 8: The Legacy of Luther (Part 2)


  1. […] Read the other parts in this series Rate this: Share this:PrintFacebookTwitterStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in Church History, Homeboy Series by Pastor Dave Online. Bookmark the permalink. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: